CHRISTMAS AT THE ROYAL IRISH YACHT CLUB

25/12/2017

JOIN US THIS FESTIVE SEASON.         

We invite you to gather your friends and family to celebrate the holiday season in your Club.


Saturday 9th December – Annual RIYC Children’s party, Santa visits the club €15

Saturday 9th December - Taste of Christmas, special seven course menu €45
Sunday 10th December – Christmas Family lunch €35 adult/€17 child
Monday 11th December – Christmas carols with the Ryan family followed by supper €20
Friday 15th December – Christmas Table D’Hote Lunch menu €35
Saturday 16th December – Christmas Dinner Menu €40
Sunday 17th December – Christmas Table D’Hote lunch €35
Tuesday 19th December - Christmas Table D’Hote lunch €35

Wednesday 20th December – Christmas Buffet lunch €45
Thursday 21st December – Christmas Buffet lunch €45
Friday 22nd December – Christmas Buffet lunch FULLY BOOKED
Saturday 23rd December – Christmas Buffet lunch €45

Sunday 31st December – New Year’s Eve, Black Tie dinner €45

LUNCH \ DINNER \ CAROLS BOOK HERE             SANTA BOOK HERE   

STAFF CHRISTMAS FUND